Your translation,
our commitment


Do you want a professional translation that you can publish or use in communication with your customer or employee with complete peace of mind?

Thanks to House of Words translation agency you can be proud of your multilingual communication, because for us translation is a serious commitment. House of Words is well aware that your reputation depends on it. After all, just like us, you want to do serious business, especially without having to wonder whether the translation into the target language conveys your message properly.


So at House of Words we speak the same language as the .

We tell your story

Not all translations are equal, but what makes the difference? A good translation sounds just as original as the source text, uses the right professional terminology, makes sense within the cultural context of the target language and uses the idiom of the target language. The translation should be as vital as the source text. Your story should remain intact.

The home base for all your translation needs.

House of Words is your home base for consistent quality in all your business translations, whether a commercial, technical, financial, legal or medical document is involved. We help you in any language combination, in all European and non-European languages. In addition to the common languages such as French, English, German, Spanish and Portuguese, you can turn to us for a reliable translation in, among others, Polish, Hungarian, Czech, Russian, Chinese and Arabic.

House of Words isĀ  built on high standards.

Why should you choose House of Words?


  • Connector.Connector.

    You want the best quality for the right price

  • Connector.Connector.

    You want fast service, because your time is valuable

  • Connector.Connector.

    You want a translation by a native speaker

  • Connector.Connector.

    You want a reliable partner who understands your profession

Votre traduction,
notre point d’honneur


Vous souhaitez une traduction professionnelle publiable les yeux fermés en vue de communiquer parfaitement avec vos clients ou vos employés ?

Grâce au bureau de traduction House of Words, la communication multilingue est désormais à votre portée, car la traduction est pour nous une question d’honneur. Chez House of Words, nous sommes bien placés pour savoir à quel point votre réputation en dépend. Et puis, vous souhaitez pouvoir vous consacrer à vos affaires sans vous demander si la traduction dans la langue cible exprime correctement votre message. Nous partageons cette même volonté.


En effet, chez House of Words, nous parlons la même langue que .

Nous racontons votre histoire

Une traduction n’est pas l’autre, mais où se situe la différence ? Une bonne traduction doit être aussi originale que le texte source, utiliser le jargon approprié, mais également s’inscrire dans le contexte culturel et respecter la linguistique de la langue cible. La traduction doit être aussi vivante que le texte de départ. Votre histoire doit tenir debout.

Nous sommes votre adresse de référence

Chez House of Words, vous trouverez tout sous le même toit. Qu’il s’agisse d’un document commercial, technique, financier, juridique ou médical, nous vous garantissons une qualité constante. Nous vous aidons dans toutes les combinaisons linguistiques, dans toutes les langues européennes et non européennes. Outre les langues courantes que sont l’anglais, le néerlandais, l’allemand, l’espagnol et le portugais, nos traducteurs maîtrisent également le polonais, le hongrois, le tchèque, le russe, le chinois et l’arabe.

La fierté d’un travail bien fait constitue la pierre angulaire de House of Words.

Pourquoi choisir House of Words ?


  • Connector.Connector.

    La meilleure qualité à un prix correct

  • Connector.Connector.

    Un service rapide, car votre temps est précieux

  • Connector.Connector.

    Une traduction par un locuteur natif

  • Connector.Connector.

    Un partenaire fiable qui comprend votre métier